Society Sub-committees










Officers of the Society 2017

Chairman Mrs Patricia Pearce
Vice Chairman Mr Clive Leech
Hon Treasurer Mr Keith Older
Show Chairman Mr Graham Lymbery
Show Secretary Jamie Halsall
Showground Manager Mr Clive Leech
Subscription Officer Mr Keith Older
Trophy Officer Mrs Patricia Pearce

Sub Committees

CATERING Claire Nicholson - Sharon Forster - Ann Bradshaw
CHILDRENS Louise Arber - Peter Leek- Lucinda Henderson - Alison Connelly - Anne Hanley
ENTERTAINMENT Janet Greenwood - Trish Pegg - Bert Rothwell - Anne Hanley
PUBLICITY Tricia Pearce - Sylvia Wentworth - Anne Hanley
SCHEDULE David Marshall - Vera Hainsworth - Mavis Whittle - Amanda McCarter - Nadine Leech - Brenda Porter - Ted Hartill
SHOWGROUND Peter Wood - Bryan Leech - Les Rynhart - David Greewood - Graham Lymbery - Frank Hanley - Clive Leech
WEBSITE Tricia Pearce - Keith Older